Cumnor Players selected for the new EPP 2018-19

Congratulations to the four Cumnor youth players who have been selected for the new EPP programme  in 2018-19. Well done from everyone at the club.


Oxfordshire and Sussex Cricket Academy:
Dylan Driscoll
Will Laird

Emerging Players Development Programme:
Alex Laird
Julian Laird