Contact Us

Main Club Contacts:

Administration and Grounds

President:  Roger Mitty – roger@eatonroad.net

Chairman:  Ken Mannering – ken.mannering@gmail.com

Secretary:  David Clapton – david.a.clapton@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Andrew Hodder-Williams – andrew@hodder-williams.com

Welfare Officer:  Judith Glew – judithannglew@talktalk.net

Fixtures Secretary:  David Clapton – david.a.clapton@gmail.com

Head Groundsman:  Adam Jones – adamjonescc@gmail.com

Main Club Contacts

Senior and Youth Cricket

Chairman of cricket executive:  Richard Fitzjohn – r.fitzjohn@btinternet.com

Club Captain:  Joe Dale – jdjoedale@googlemail.com

1st XI Captain:  Max Mannering – mtgmannering@gmail.com

2nd XI Captain:  George Setterfield – gsetterfield@oxon.cb.com

3rd XI Captain:  Sanjay Mistry – slmistry1@hotmail.com

SAS Manager:  Joseph Clapton – joseph.clapton@yahoo.com

Senior Cricket Coordinator:  Judith Glew – judithannglew@talktalk.net

Head of Youth Cricket:  David Ackland – djackland@aol.com

Membership Secretary:  Andrew Hodder-Williams – andrew@hodder-williams.com

 

Main club contacts

Trustees

Roger Mitty:  roger@eatonroad.net

Phil Slade:  slade2@tiscali.co.uk

Ian Gray:  iangray@eversheds.com

Bob Boyles:  cricketbob55@yahoo.co.uk