Contact Us

Main Club Contacts:

Administration and Grounds

President:  Roger Mitty –

Chairman:  Ken Mannering –

Secretary:  Annabel Authers –

Treasurer:  TBC –

Welfare Officer:  Judith Glew –

Fixtures Secretary:  David Clapton –

Head Groundsman:  James Lee –







Main Club Contacts

Senior and Youth Cricket

Chairman of cricket executive:  Richard Fitzjohn –

Club Captain:  TBC

1st XI Captain:  Matt Lake –

2nd XI Captain:  George Setterfield –

3rd XI Captain:  Sanjay Mistry –

SAS Manager:  David Ackland –

Senior Cricket Coordinator:  Judith Glew –

Head of Youth Cricket:  David Ackland –

Junior Cricket Coordinator:  TBC –


Main club contacts


Roger Mitty:

Phil Slade:

Ian Gray:

Simon Howarth:  simon.howarth@hailshamchambers,com