Contact Us

Main Club Contacts

Administration

President:  Roger Mitty – roger@eatonroad.net

Chair:  Ken Mannering – ken.mannering@gmail.com

Secretary:  David Clapton – david.a.clapton@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Andrew Hodder-Williams – treasurer@cumnorcricketclub.com

Safeguarding Officer:  Clare Woodcock – safeguarding@cumnorcricketclub.com

Membership Secretary:  Sanjay Mistry – membership@cumnorcricketclub.com

Communications:  Joe Dale – jdjoedale@googlemail.com

Facilities:  Kelvin Driscoll –
kelvin.driscoll@airliquide.com

Fixtures Secretary:  David Clapton – david.a.clapton@gmail.com

Main Club Contacts

Senior and Youth Cricket

Chair of cricket executive:  Richard Fitzjohn – r.fitzjohn@btinternet.com

Club Captain:  Michael Race – michael.race93@gmail.com

Head of Youth Cricket:  Sam Herbert – HoYC@cumnorcricketclub.com

1st XI Captain:  Will Bull – willbull1@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XI Captain: Trenton Schultz Franco – trenton.franco10@gmail.com

3rd XI Team Manager: Sanjay Mistry – membership@cumnorcricketclub.com

SAS Manager: Sam Down – samuel.down03@gmail.com

 

Main club contacts

Trustees

Roger Mitty:  roger@eatonroad.net

Phil Slade:  slade2@tiscali.co.uk

Ian Gray:  ian.jbgray@tiscali.co.uk

Bob Boyles:  cricketbob55@yahoo.co.uk