Contact Us

Main Club Contacts:

Administration and Grounds

President:  Roger Mitty – roger@eatonroad.net

Chairman:  Ken Mannering – ken.mannering@gmail.com

Secretary:  David Clapton – david.a.clapton@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Andrew Hodder-Williams – treasurer@cumnorcricketclub.com

Safeguarding Officer:  Clare Woodcock – safeguarding@cumnorcricketclub.com

Fixtures Secretary:  David Clapton – david.a.clapton@gmail.com

Main Club Contacts

Senior and Youth Cricket

Chairman of cricket executive:  Richard Fitzjohn – r.fitzjohn@btinternet.com

Club Captain:  Joe Dale – jdjoedale@googlemail.com

1st XI Captain:  Will Bull – willbull1@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XI Captain:  Sam Herbert – HoYC@cumnorcricketclub.com

3rd XI Team Manager:  Duncan Green – greenduncan33@gmail.com

SAS Manager:  Joseph Clapton – joseph.clapton@yahoo.com

Head of Youth Cricket:  Sam Herbert – HoYC@cumnorcricketclub.com

Membership Secretary:  Andrew Hodder-Williams – treasurer@cumnorcricketclub.com

 

Main club contacts

Trustees

Roger Mitty:  roger@eatonroad.net

Phil Slade:  slade2@tiscali.co.uk

Ian Gray:  iangray@eversheds.com

Bob Boyles:  cricketbob55@yahoo.co.uk