Contact Us

Main Club Contacts:

Administration and Grounds

President:  Roger Mitty – roger@eatonroad.net

Chairman:  Ken Mannering – ken.mannering@gmail.com

Secretary:  Annabel Authers – annabelauthers@gmail.com

Treasurer:  TBC – cumnorcricket@gmail.com

Welfare Officer:  Judith Glew – judithannglew@talktalk.net

Fixtures Secretary:  David Clapton – david.clapton@oxinst.com

Head Groundsman:  James Lee – james.lee@eel.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Club Contacts

Senior and Youth Cricket

Chairman of cricket executive:  Richard Fitzjohn – r.fitzjohn@btinternet.com

Club Captain:  TBC

1st XI Captain:  Matt Lake –  matthew.w.lake@googlemail.com

2nd XI Captain:  George Setterfield – gsetterfield@oxon.cb.com

3rd XI Captain:  Sanjay Mistry – slmistry1@hotmail.com

SAS Manager:  David Ackland –  djackland@aol.com

Senior Cricket Coordinator:  Judith Glew – judithannglew@talktalk.net

Head of Youth Cricket:  David Ackland – djackland@aol.com

Junior Cricket Coordinator:  TBC – cumnorcricket@gmail.com

 

Main club contacts

Trustees

Roger Mitty:  roger@eatonroad.net

Phil Slade:  slade2@tiscali.co.uk

Ian Gray:  iangray@eversheds.com

Simon Howarth:  simon.howarth@hailshamchambers,com